Local Events

Chamber University
continuing business education

Your Chamber.
Our Network

previous arrow
next arrow

Our team

Our Board of Directors

Lisa Reer – Board President – Kaiser Community Pharmacy

Sandy Lonz – 1st Vice President – Town Money Saver

Ken Smith – 2nd Vice President – RKS Power Solutions

Kathleen Schaffer – Past President – Huron County Treasurer

Erin Dotson – Gaymont Nursing Center

Trevor Rood – Foghorn Designs

Dave Weisenberger – Tusing Builders and Roofing Services

Tracy Brown – Brown, Crane & Associates

Kalen Baker – Smetzer’s Kitchen and Appliance

Steve Beck – R.J. Beck Security
Kimberly Boss – ES Consulting

Jackie Reed – Key Bank

Tonia Maxwell – Dilger-Maxwell Allstate Agency

Martha Huffman – AFLAC

Glenn Brooks – Glenn Brooks Construction

Dan Bowers – Retired

Kate Hipp – Maple City Ice

Carrie Jo Wahl – First American Title

Annette Wilcox – Century 21 Premiere Properties

Tom Sharpnack – Sharpnack Ford